Kontakty - Účetní a daňový servis

Jana Popovičová
jednatel společnosti
telefon, fax: +420 222 710 094
e-mail: jana@precedens.net

 

Petr Popovič
jednatel společnosti
telefon, fax: +420 222 710 094
e-mail: petr@precedens.net

 

Renata Šaldová
účetní
e-mail: saldova@precedens.net

 

Aneta Popovičová
účetní asistent
e-mail: aneta@precedens.net

 

Barbora Hofmanová
účetní asistent
e-mail: hofmanova@precedens.net

 

Patrik Popovič
účetní asistent
e-mail: patrik@precedens.net

 

Kateřina Šťastná
účetní asistent
e-mail: katka@precedens.net

 

Richard Válek
účetní asistent
e-mail: richard@precedens.net

 

Lucie Rychetská
personalistika
e-mail: lucie@precedens.net

  • Úvodní strana - Precedens
  •  
  • Služby Precedens
  •  
  •  O nás - Precedens
  •  
  • Kontakt - Precedens
  •  

 

 

 

Návrat na hlavní stranu